We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sugarbush Village Condominums
Nearby Hotels
$179
$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Inn(Montpelier)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Middlebury(Middlebury)
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
7
6
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
6
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnow creekclayunitbasesugarbush
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 19 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We stayed at the Mountainside Condos - one bedroom with a loft. It was convenient to the ski hill and very roomy. It felt a bit dated and used but was clean enough. Found some dirty beer cups in the kitchen cabinet. Beware that whoever sleeps in the loft wakes with the sun due to the skylights. I would stay again but if it was in the budget I would stay at Claybrook.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pnpToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

We had to go there for a family wake. The people that worked there were very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stone13060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

We recently stayed at a 2 bedroom unit at Paradise Condo at Sugarbush Village. The unit we stayed at was enormous, clean and convenient to the slopes. We were able to enjoy our Christmas holiday here. Although the rates can be pricey around the holidays, it is well worth it!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lilaijim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2010

3 friends and I stayed for 3 nights at the Mountainside Condos at Sugarbush. The location is excellent as you can ski to and from the condos easily. The condo itself was very clean and looked to be recently renovated. Great wood burning fireplace, patio and a well stocked kitchen. There was plenty of room for us and we will absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pyner55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2010

we were worried about booking this condo as there were no pics available except from really old pics. We were pleasantly surprised with No 18, it was warm, comfortable and well equipped. While not modern it had everything you need and a great view of the slopes. The best thing is its ski in / ski out location which was ace and the resort was great with lots of green/blue runs for us. We travelled from Ireland and loved the resort. One of our group arrived late and stayed next door at Clay Creek Hotel (or clay brook) and he was really unhappy with this hotel which he payed 380 dollar a night, it was really just condos next to the slope, not a hotel as bar shut at 9pm, no room service etc. But we used the hottubs there and we could access the hotels wifi from our condo for free!! happy days!
overall condos are great, location top class and we loved this resort.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pmggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews