We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Park Squeeze

Park Squeeze
Ranked #6 of 16 Restaurants in Vergennes
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Somers, New York, USA
Level Contributor
191 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

While passing thru we stopped for something to eat and found park squeeze. Really cool decor inside. We both had hamburgers which were excellent. Service was very good as well. If in the area I would definitely return.

Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    31
    3
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bartlett, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
86 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Funky!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stopped here on a white-out side caught our eye. Glad we stopped-place is amazing! Upstairs is fun and downstairs has a lot to offer too. Food was delicious-esp the chicken gyro!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“resturant or pub”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2014

we ate here twice, once downstairs in the resturant and once at the bar upstairs. Both meals were good and reasonably priced. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crown Point, New York
Level Contributor
67 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Love this place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

We've been going to the park squeeze for about 2 years. This is about out 10th visit. Today we had Mac & cheese, meatball sandwich & fries. I had the coconut purging and husband had brownie Sunday. A great little ouch when you want some comfort foods. Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff. The burgers are excellent, portions are huge and the limited menu of 4 desserts are excellent.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bonniecp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Burgers are excellent!! Drove from PA and needed food. Found this place and it was perfect. Great atmosphere and food. Def recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Squeeze also viewed

 

Been to Park Squeeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing