We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can you say OMG?”

Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge
Ranked #4 of 101 Restaurants in Stowe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Can you say OMG?”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Every pizza slice is divine. It is the one restaurant I look forward to visiting when I go to Stowe. Top slice in VT!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank CanadianAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,643 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    825
    577
    171
    39
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salem, SC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The food was excellent and the service was good. However, the music was a little too loud to talk over.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robbie_and_Doug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrisville, Vermont, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

great pizza relaxing enviorment. Went with friends would definately go back best pizz place in stowe

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CJPRKRST25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johns Creek, Georgia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Great pizza place..gets crowded during lunch..TIP: Buy slices for takeout and go to the picnic spot 1 mile up the road..:):)
We loved the pizza so much I went back for seconds!!.Yummy Garlic knots(need Orbit afterwards :).

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank vidya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Delaware
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Lovely ambience, excellent service, good food”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We had a great experience at Piecasso, I loved the vibe there, nice big spacious place very popular with locals and visitors alike. Our waitress was very attention and the manager made the rounds to make sure everything was ok (a dying artform). The prices are very reasonable, especially for Stowe. It's not my favorite pizza in Stowe (love Matterhorn), hence my 4 stars, but I have zero complaints - the food was good, esp wings -- big and juicy. Note to self for next trip: right on the rec path to stop for a slice and a draft - yum!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fatnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing