We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Family Vacation!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Foyer - Main Entry Gourmet Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exterior
Foyer - Main Entry
Gourmet Kitchen
Wall of Windows
Living and Dining Room
Entertainment and Pool Table
Radiant Heated Den with windows all around
Architectural Feature
Master Bedroom
Elegant Comfortable King Bed
Dual Extra Large Twin Beds
Another Dual Extra Large Twin Beds
2nd Master Bedroom with King Bed
Sauna
Heated In-Ground Pool in the Summer
Wrap Around Deck
Master Bedroom Winter View
Skiing in Stowe
Skiing in Stowe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Stowe, Vermont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best Family Vacation!!”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great house for families!! Well equipped, short distance from restaurants, shops, and skiing!! The owners were very easily reached. Great time!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben S
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a family reunion!”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Conveniently located for both the slopes and the town, well appointed and kept, we had a great Christmas family get together with plenty of space to get together and enough room for individual time when it was needed!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedric P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great option for group”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We where 7 guys on a 3 day ski break and this place fit the order perfectly. 10-15 minutes from the slopes, plenty of bends and rooms. Nice kitchen and pool table. Great sound system too. Can't say much negatives. We ended up staying in more and making diner rather then going out. Everything was satisfied with my choice.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScubaDeb5...
Toms River, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We were awed the moment we walked in the door:-)”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Serenity house was as beautiful, if not more, than the pictures shown. Very spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet and plenty of kitchen gadgets, for the gourmet cook. All eight of us slept very comfortably, better than our own beds. The pool table is located in a gorgeous room with windows surrounding. The only possible negative, for larger adults or handicapped persons; there were shower stalls in the bathrooms. They did have a jacuzzi tub though with a beautiful window to look out. Would definitely recommend this rental and go back ourselves, in heartbeat :-))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package was wonderful!!
Liked least: Shower stall
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grafton MA
Reviewed May 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed March 22, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing