We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
106
124
48
19
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
106
124
48
19
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered bridge blueberry pancakes french toast hot tub free bikes bike path home fries room was spacious and clean ski area place to sleep yogurt breakfast was excellent enjoyed our stay outdoor pool cookies recreation path grounds are beautiful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 332 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We stayed at Innsbruck Inn for an event we were attending at Spruce Peak. It was very conveniently located to the mountain. The place was clean, the people were very friendly and the breakfast the next morning was outstanding. It could definitely use a renovation, but if you want a reasonably priced place to stay in that area and aren't worried about an ultra modern room, it's worth checking out.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FoodDiva123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

This inn is conveniently located and beautifully landscaped with a cute gazebo. But the room felt old and dampy. The carpet was moist from where the refrigerator was located. The bathroom was very clean and nice. I loved that I could bring the dog.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Vena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

The hotel has an "old" feel to it, but everything was clean. It included a flat screen tv, microwave, and fridge.

All of the staff was very nice and friendly. You could feel the family vibe.

It had a nice free breakfast. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ZackH544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

The Inn is old, furnishings dated, carpet needs replaced, bed hard, A/C unit in the wall with adjustable temp knob - cooler/warmer :). Bathroom clean. The staff is great/friendly. The "free" breakfast was very enjoyable - hot and don't have to eat with plastic. Staff serving breakfast were a delight. Grounds are very well kept. Our little dog LOVED running in the grassy areas after a long day in the car. Lovely seating area by the creek at the back of the property. Has a hot tub and swimming pool which we did not use. They have a no refund policy if you make reservations less than 2 wks prior and you have to cancel. They immediately charge your credit card when you make the reservation. If you don't have to have the latest/greatest and can just enjoy the setting and the experience you should enjoy this Inn.

Room tip: All rooms have 2 exit/entrance doors. "Back" door exits to a long shared balcony. No elevator to 2nd floor rooms.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lew72956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

should be closed. you feel like vomiting when you enter that place.dirty dirty dirty and smells urine. i think they never cleaned the place since 1940.
humans should nnot sleep in that hole. beurk .
......
.
......

.yak yak

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews