We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Couldnt Ask for More”

The Spa at Topnotch
Ranked #3 of 7 Spas & Wellness in Stowe
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The opulent Spa at Topnotch Resort features over 120 treatments; the sizeable facility has 30 treatment rooms as well as spa lounges where guests can relax beside the fireplace between services, 2 outdoor and one indoor pool, indoor and outdoor hot tubs. Also equipped with state of the art cardiovascular and weight-training facilities, offering a diverse array of yoga, fitness and aerobic classes and personal training.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Couldnt Ask for More”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

Beautiful, well equipped, comfortable and very relaxing. A wide variety of treatments, fitness room, steam & sauna rooms, showers, lounge, lockers. Superb!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mm3808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    8
    6
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
2 reviews
“Tennis at Topnotch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

Stayed a week at the TOPNOTCH Resort to train for tennis with a friend. The Director's name is Milan and he made sure we had all the court time we needed. Milan went out his way to make us feel at home. I've been all over the country and this is the nicest staff I've encountered. We played with four of the seven pros and had the best time.
We rented a town home and could not have been happier. The food was great all over town. Everyone was so gracious. Not to mention the green mountain scenery and the temperature in the summer.
Can't say enough about this destination. Look forward to going back!!!
Bob Johnson--South FL

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BJSFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stowe, Vermont
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“workout in prison”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

the cardio room is small, in the basement, no windows, clostrophobic, needs fans or you can;t breath, poorly supervised, stay away from there, go swimming hole or stowe mountain lodge.................

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank neil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

We enjoyed a couples massage and my husband had a foot massage. Terrific staff and services.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank cmom7414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

This place is top quality nothing better than the Spa

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank pioblo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Spa at Topnotch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing