We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$142
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Burlington(South Burlington)
$153
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites South Burlington(South Burlington)(Great Value!)
$153
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchorage Inn(South Burlington)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trader Duke's Hotel(South Burlington)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$229
$206
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Suites Burlington(South Burlington)
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
470
205
52
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
205
52
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pithawthorn suitesbeer and winefull kitchenlarge fireplacefree dinnerliving roommon thurshealthy livingdowntown burlingtonyogurtsuite hoteldorset streetlight dinnerlobby areapull out couchhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 752 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We recently stayed for the first time at the Green Mountain Suites in South Burlington, VT and it was a wonderful experience. The suite we stayed in was very clean, and spacious and the beds OH so comfortable. Breakfast was yummy and they had a nice selection. Front Desk personnel were friendly and professional. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoePeeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

We are a family of six... Green Mountain Suites were able to accommodate us with ease.

Upon arrival, we were greeted with smiles and promptly given our hotel room. We located the luggage trolleys and loaded up our room. We had a 1-bdr suite with 2 double beds and a pull-out couch. Everything was clean, in place and easy to use.

The pool was a huge hit for the kids! The pool was open from 6AM to 10PM... There is a smell of chlorine (pool smell) in the hallways and lobby... To be expected with an indoor pool.

Breakfast was delicious with the normal offerings (scrambled eggs, sausages, waffle pieces, oatmeal, yogurt, muffins, toast and fruit.

A bonus is a complimentary coffee/tea bar available to guests. A hot cup of coffee whenever you feel like it. A nice touch.

The location is great, but you will need a car to get around town.

We will return.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Little_Feet_x6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Just got home from a three-night stay at this hotel. I travel a lot and this is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. It's beautifully appointed, clean, and the staff are super friendly. They have a warm breakfast buffet that is very good and Green Mountain coffee is available in the lobby 24 hours a day. Highly recommend. (and the price is very reasonable)

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garnetgold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

We (my wife and 2 young girls) have been to the Green Moutain Suites 3 or 4 times, and each time was just as enjoyable. The one bedroom king suite has always been our choice. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable, with a large livingroom, 2 TV'S and a full kitchen. We quite enjoy the pool, and the staff is always extremely friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is included, and during the week they have a Manager's happy hour, where they serve complimentary snacks and beverages. One night they served a barbeque with burgers, hotdogs, and sausages (a huge meal, we did not need to make or go out for supper) The Hotel is located just off the highway, and very close to all ammenities. Rooms are well-priced and very affordable particularly during the week. We only every had one issue while we were there (air conditioning was leaking water) and they promptly changed our room and removed a day's charge from our bill. It is and will continue to be a hotel that we will stay at when we want to spend a few days together as a family. You get what the advertise! Their cancellation policy if very flexible.

Room Tip: Not all 1 bedroom suites come with a bathtub, some only have showers. When booking, make the request if needed.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boobola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Suite super clean and plenty of room for me & 2 teenage boys. Free dinner was a surprise (I think it's only M-Th) even though we didn't partake.
Generous & tasty breakfast
pretty good deal for $130 all in.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews