We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta lodging”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in South Burlington
springfield, ma, United States
1 review
“LaQuinta lodging”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

The staff was friendly and helped us find a place to eat in the area. My sister-in-law's sister was in Burlington Hospital for heart surgery. It was so nice not to have a stressful time with the hotel. Breakfast was excellent and relaxing in a very nice dining room.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    171
    124
    62
    30
See reviews for
172
147
29
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Switzerland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

We booked two rooms that day before July 4th. Great suite and a regular room for 50.00 per person, amazing deal. The front desk was friendly, the rooms were large, and the location was perfect to walk downtown.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I am a fan of La Quinta Hotel chain. I know I'll have a friendly service, nice, clean room and a fair breakfast. The Burlington Hotel did not disappoint me. Great Service, pet friendly, nice outdoor pool, free parking and located at 8 minutes from downtown and close to many restaurants and stores. Perfect for a family stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Annie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fall River, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Had a wonderful stay in South Burlington, Vermont. Our hotel was perfect. It was very clean, bright and comfortable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It is located nearby to the waterfront and all the activities in the area. The price was reasonable and the staff was great.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

My family and I checked in late. Check in was fast. The front desk clerk did not great us as we entered the hotet also was not great at pointing me in the right direction to get to the room. The room needs updating the fold out sofa bed had sheets balled up and was not made. The front desk agent asked me to hold on as she finished a text right at the desk. I was asking for a late check out and she debated with me on a time. I asked for 2 and she kept on saying 1. Also desk agent gave me a key to my room without checking my ID to make sure I was who I said I was. I forgot to mention the I am a elite member and have spent thousands of dollars with this brand in the last few months.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natedp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these South Burlington hotels

montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

we enjoyed our short stay we are returning customers the value and atmosphere is good. the continental breakfest is plenty for single and whole families. the location is central to burlington main shopping and restaurants. nice and quaint experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Eytan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

Nice clean Hotel, Bright Breakfast was good, missed having Yogurt in Morning, you used to have it. Our room was very clean and there was no noise disturbance, which was very nice.We hope to come to the la Quinta for another stay. Your Pool and Exercis facilities were very nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Connie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Burlington
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 11 in South Burlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,257 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#6 of 11 in South Burlington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 8 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
#2 of 11 in South Burlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlin...
#1 of 11 in South Burlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Burlington
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Burli...
#4 of 11 in South Burlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
Address: 1285 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403-5721
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Vermont > South Burlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in South Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites South Burlington
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington Hotel South Burlington
La Quinta South Burlington
South Burlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing