We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza in a small town”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
DEPOT SQUARE PIZZERIA
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in Northfield
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Armenian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: we offer dining, take out and delivery. our menu includes american and italian. hours-11:30am till 9:00pm tuesday thru saturday. phone-802-485-5500
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza in a small town”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Depot Sq Pizza has good pizza at a good price. In small town you never know what you are in for but I was happy with the food.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gl4027b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
De kalb Junction, NY
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Husband said best Steak & Cheese sub he's had! And he doesn't say that often!!
Cookies were great also!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New England
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Pricey! Pricey meal!!”
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

I do enjoy the slices, but honestly they are so pricey! Two fountain drinks and two slices were $$, can't they offer a special on basic things?

There is free wifi while you dine and I've never had to wait long for anything. It's a good go to spot if you're just looking for someplace to hand and grab a slice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank usarmywife1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scubadiver3000
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Food quick and easy”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

When visiting in Northfield or living you cant go wrong with the Depot Square Pizza. Its good food done at a decent price.

If there is a draw back its that it can get overwhelmed quickly which significantly affects the time in which your meal can be served.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank scubadiver3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northfield
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Okay spot for a quick bite”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The pizza is okay but doesn't have the pizzaz of the previous owner. I like the spinach pie. The person taking the order at the cash register seems impatient and abrupt. I like a friendlier greeting when I go out to eat.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patsy_SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DEPOT SQUARE PIZZERIA also viewed

 
Northfield, VT
 
Northfield, VT
 

Been to DEPOT SQUARE PIZZERIA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing