We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late lunch was just what we needed”

Mulligans of Manchester
Ranked #18 of 59 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: American cuisine - Restaurant & Sports Bar with nine TVs Across the street from the infamous Inn At Manchester Close to Equinox Hotel, Taconic Hotel & Hampton Suites Good Food Good Times Dine on our Patio or Inside one of our unique dining rooms We are the friendly place in town Can't wait to see ya Open daily @ Noon. Bar stays open after kitchen closes
Reviewed August 15, 2020

Had the largest Caesar salad with grilled chicken I've ever had (and sardines) - very good, couldn't finish it all. Cost was reasonable, service was great. Can eat inside or outside. Safety was paid attention to as well.

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank JudithR177
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 610 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2020

Dinner here with family visiting from out of town, we thought this would be a good choice. Warm greetings from staff and seated immediately at a table for 7. Server was friendly and attentive. I ordered their French Onion Soup and my wife ordered the Reuben. Soup was pretty gross! Tasted like it was made days ago. Tasted peculiar. Sandwich tasted of old greasy oil from their grill. Sister had fajitas. Greasy and tasteless. All in all, not a good experience. With all the dining choices we have here we won’t be coming here ever again, sorry to say.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 14, 2020

We just happened upon Mulligan's ... had exited our route to find gas. Our server was very welcoming and friendly/fun. Lunch was delicious; being autumn, they had a barrel of apples so patrons could enjoy one on their way out.
Wish we lived in the area so we could frequent this establishment! Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DownEast47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Great place for informal dinner. We enjoyed our evening at Mulligans. The wait staff was great. My husband’s steak was cooked to perfection and so was my salmon.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 388theresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 24, 2020 via mobile

Had dinner here because it was a busy ski weekend and none of the other restaurants in Manchester could accommodate our party of six at short notice. Although the food was OK, it was just uninspired, with the descriptions being better than the actual food, some of which seemed like it had been made earlier and just re-heated. Beer selection was good, but there are plenty of better options in Manchester!

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank BigKidMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Mulligans of Manchester also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Mulligans of Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.