We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good meal”

Mulligans of Manchester
Ranked #18 of 59 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: American cuisine - Restaurant & Sports Bar with nine TVs Across the street from the infamous Inn At Manchester Close to Equinox Hotel, Taconic Hotel & Hampton Suites Good Food Good Times Dine on our Patio or Inside one of our unique dining rooms We are the friendly place in town Can't wait to see ya Open daily @ Noon. Bar stays open after kitchen closes
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Great place for informal dinner. We enjoyed our evening at Mulligans. The wait staff was great. My husband’s steak was cooked to perfection and so was my salmon.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 388theresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (608)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 608 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2020 via mobile

Had dinner here because it was a busy ski weekend and none of the other restaurants in Manchester could accommodate our party of six at short notice. Although the food was OK, it was just uninspired, with the descriptions being better than the actual food, some of which seemed like it had been made earlier and just re-heated. Beer selection was good, but there are plenty of better options in Manchester!

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank BigKidMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 16, 2020 via mobile

I hadn’t eaten here in years. Was in town for business so met a friend for dinner. My filet mignon was excellent. Fresh veggies and a perfectly baked potato. He had the chicken and really liked it. Our waitress was very friendly and made sure we had all we needed for our dinner. The next time I won’t wait so long to come back.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank vacatraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I just wanted a towny bar. We came across this place our first night and just stopped for drinks. Bartender was nice and quick. We decided to go back the second night for some apps. We had the pretzel sticks which were amazing and chicken wings. The wings were just average. We had great service.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Z3952MMheathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 8, 2020 via mobile

We had lunch here on a Saturday and it was great. Our waiter was friendly and knowledgeable and very accommodating. Would eat here again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank laurajg34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Mulligans of Manchester also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Mulligans of Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.