We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Service and Food!”
Review of Seasons Restaurant

Seasons Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 59 Restaurants in Manchester
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This place is temporarily closed due to holiday. WE WILL BE CLOSED EASTER SUNDAY! AND APRIL 24TH - MAY 1ST Open for Lunch and Dinner. Take out available. Outdoor seating/pet friendly. Music duo's under the stars on Friday nights in the summer. Family owned and run.
Newton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Service and Food!”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Last night,during a quick but threatening thunder/lightning storm we stopped to eat at Seasons, a restaurant we always go to when we travel here. As always, very accommodating, great dinner and very reasonable prices for the great quality of food. Never disappointed..

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pat941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    119
    52
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, New York
Level Contributor
48 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Worth a Try”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stopped here after a tour of nearby Hildene, R.T. Lincoln Summer residence. We choose to sit outside on a lovely Summer day. Service was attentive and pleasant. Ordered a Reuben, quite good, JW ordered the BLT, thought it was very good. House Chardonnay quite pleasant as well. Pricing was average for a tourist town. Lobster Bisque very nice and was served at the perfect temperature. We liked it. Visited around 2pm on a Friday, quite busy at outside tables and plenty of room inside until tour bus arrived with 25 or so. Food came out somewhat slowly even though order was submitted before the bus arrived.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank rwjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not bad just needs some tweaking.”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

I decided to go out and try something new; I heard great things about seasons. I got the buffalo chicken flat bread which in my opinion was great flavor wise, I just didn't like the pool of blue cheese in the center of my pie. My girlfriend got the Asian noodle salad bowl, which again had good flavor it was just lacking a good dressing and something fresh like fresh herbs perhaps. It's unfortunate that they have awesome seafood selection but the accompaniments are lacking; not every entree should be served with fries, salad, or rice. But all in all you can't beat the prices for a relaxing night out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Not the most visible place but if you give it a try you won't be disappointed.
The Work staff is warm and friendly
The food is very good and very well priced
Give it a try .Enjoy

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellfleet, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Nice Local Fare”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Went here on a Monday night when many other places were closed. We were very pleased. Entrees were excellent; reasonably priced wine list and courteous service. Very good local restaurant.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Restaurant also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Seasons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing