We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“place to stay when visiting okemo”
Review of All Seasons Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Motel
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Ludlow
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“place to stay when visiting okemo”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

we got a good weekend deal for 2 days of skiing at okemo, literally a stone's throw away, we actually walked to the road entrance on our way to dinner that night. the booking and check-in process was a breeze, we were taken care of quickly and got directions to our room. the room was a little dated with the furnature and bathroom, but everything was clean and comfortable and in good working order. i would definitely recommend this place to someone staying for a night or two in the area and would visit this place again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank daniel p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Thank you stay at All Seasons Motel, Ludlow VT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    30
    16
    10
    9
See reviews for
24
23
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Deep River, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I had a very good experience with the owner. He not only changed my reservation up a day during the busy holiday season, and didn't charge a penalty, but also sent my forgotten watch to me at my home within days of leaving. The room was very clean and very conveniently located. It was nice to park in town after a day of skiing in a snowstorm and be able to walk next door for dinner and across the street for groceries. I would stay again and would recommend as a great value.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patty O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you , we see you again and again...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This is not a 5 star hotel, but for what you pay is very good. The room was nice and clean and a good size too. The refrigerator and coffee maker worked fine. The staff is very friendly, and the location is fantastic very close to the Okemo Mountain ski resort, and shopping places.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CtSandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Thank you, and "Happy New Year"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012

This is not a 5 star hotel.

But, the accommodations are nice, room was clean, nice size too. Bathroom layout was a little odd. But, I don't spend 8 hours a day there.

I'm upset at the other reviews a bit. And want to give this place some street cred.

You can walk to everything! Great location.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WonTonWonTon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Thank you for choice All Seasons Motel, Ludlow, VT, I hope you we see you again and again..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange,ct
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Travelling with another couple, we rented two rooms here last week. The rooms were clean and well-cleaned during each day. Beds were mostly OK (3 out of 4) and all appliances worked (AC, coffee maker, fridge, etc.). Plenty of hot water with strong water pressure. Swimming area was clean and pool water very clear. There was a collapsed shed on the perimeter,but that didn't keep any of us from sleeping. The management was courteous and friendly. We encountered no unpleasant smells. This is the All Seasons, not the Four Seasons, but it satisfies all basic motel needs. We almost cancelled our reservations once we read the reviews here, but now it's hard to understand how some guests had such a different experience than ours.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Thanks Stay at All Seasons Motel - Ludlow (VT)
We would see you again and again....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2012

We stayed her last night as our cabin was without water due to frozen pipes. We needed something quick at 10 PM so we stopped here. It was a Monday night in April so we were one of about 3 rooms rented. He dropped the price of $89 for 2 people down to $84 as I stated it was Monday night and couldn't he do better. Our room had 2 queen beds a large dated bathroom with no place to put your things and the beds needed new mattresses as we fell into the middle of the bed. We only needed it for a last minute situation so it was fine but you could see outside around the air conditioner and it clearly had no insulation. We have stayed in MUCH nicer places in larger cities for the same price. It had a plaque from AAA 2012 rating it a good place but I would not agree. It is okay but not AAA quality.

Room Tip: I would look into other places if you are staying for more than one night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mmesylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogesh P, Manager at All Seasons Motel, responded to this review, April 13, 2012
Ok, we will try to improve services and furniture's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2012

They overcharged and lied about the ski lift ticket discount! Even threat us to charge more if we change to other hotel and they dont even keep record of reservation.

Really bad beds, no normal hot water, friends, please dont let this hotel ruin your trip!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tracey X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Ludlow hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ludlow
2.1 mi away
Jackson Gore Inn
Jackson Gore Inn
#2 of 6 in Ludlow
271 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mountain Lodge at Okemo
2.7 mi away
The Pointe at Castle Hill Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
506 On The River Inn
506 On The River Inn
#3 of 6 in Woodstock
414 reviews
0.9 mi away
Timber Inn Motel
Timber Inn Motel
#1 of 6 in Ludlow
93 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pettigrew Inn
The Pettigrew Inn
#3 of 7 in Ludlow
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Motel

Property: All Seasons Motel
Address: 112 Main St, Ludlow, VT 05149-1040
Location: United States > Vermont > Ludlow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Ludlow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Seasons Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the heart of the village of Ludlow: walk to everything. Be here as the seasons change from gold and red, to a blanket of white and back to the famous magnificent Green Mountains of summer. Exciting, Fun Things to Do In The Area: Ski Okemo Mountain! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your All Seasons Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing