We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
16
57
67
21
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
57
67
21
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fridge and microwave radiant heat overflow lot free breakfast check in was easy dry cereal walls are thin
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 202 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Decent hotel with friendly enough staff. 5 minute drive from the mountain which was great. Beds were a little springy, but we're okay. Affordable rates with decent enough breakfast (starts at 730) which was nice. Mini fridge, n microwave. It was clean enough. If your looking for a quick stay to shred at killington not a bad deal

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank alekland93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

The hotel manager refused to let me cancel my reservation an hour after I booked. He was very difficult to talk to and was completely inflexible. Never again! Make sure to read the fine print before booking. He’s made sure to keep my payment and book the room again to someone else. Greedy,

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank shine1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018

I have never felt motivated enough to write a negative review about a hotel until now. This hotel was unwilling to accommodate our cancellation or offer a refund despite there being a government issued travel warning to the area. The owner was unbelievably rude and callous, PLEASE take your business elsewhere and spend an extra $50 to not get treated like complete crap.

Room tip: Do yourself a favor and do not stay in any room in this hotel
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018

I recently exchanged emails and calls with Andy (manager?). He was very quick to reply and extremely accommodating. Excellent customer service is such a pleasure and not always the case. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank BBQGastrognome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Reminded me of a large college dorm room with a private bathroom. This is a clean very basic place to stay with a good location. The furniture was a bit dated but functional it also had radiant heat that worked ok at -14. The free breakfast could have and should be a bit better. They did have hot waffle maker and hot coffee but everything else was bought off the discount rack. I would have given them a higher rating if the woman working the breakfast room would of smiled and tried to be nice.

Room tip: No elevator so ground floor if you do not like steps
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JoeBobSki-Sail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews