We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delicious Pizza, wifi free, and delivery” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of iPie Pizzeria

iPie Pizzeria
Ranked #5 of 47 Restaurants in Killington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“delicious Pizza, wifi free, and delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2014

The did a delicous half half pizza, nice place to eat and wifi free. They have deliver and it was very close of the hotel.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MarcoTRibeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    51
    14
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“a quick lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2014

the pizza was good and the service was friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking. Though the lounge listed in their ad was a hang out for the kids while having a meal and not a bar.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zaphod1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scituate, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best pizza ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

My family and I went to Killington for the weekend this August. The town was pretty quite in the summer so we didn't really know where to eat. I saw iPie Pizzeria on Trip advisory. We loved the pizza! It was perfect for my two picky eaters who didn't want a fancy dinner somewhere. My Huspand and I loved the speciality pizzas. I got a really good salad one of the days too. We eat there several times during out stay. They deliver to the Killington Resorts as well.

Helpful?
1 Thank Piper825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level Contributor
49 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Incredibly average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

Got a take out pie recently. Not bad, but nothing to write home about either. Been eating at Domenic's, further up the Killington Road, for some time now and the only reason we tried iPie was that they deliver. Convenience of delivery did not overcome incredibly average pizza.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Bubbartzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killington, Vermont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gotta love iPie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

We love iPie Pizzeria! Excellent pizza and great people! We find ourselves ordering about once a week from iPie and are never ever disappointed. Thanks for doing such a great job!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed iPie Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to iPie Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing