We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“foliage tour”

Vermontology Guided Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our day tour service lasts for 8 hours and holds 6 customers (max). Let our guides design a day trip based around your interests! We are based in the Killington area, but offer services to popular destinations such as Burlington, Stowe, Woodstock, and more. Our guides know Vermont's best attractions, in Spring, Summer, Winter, and Fall. We also offer a Vermont Brewery and Distillery Tour!
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“foliage tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

i had a great time with my fall foliage tour with vermontology.natalia was very good with showing us the beauty of vermont and took us to interesting places in which i coudn't have gone to those places if i did the tour on my own....

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Virgie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia F, Owner at Vermontology Guided Day Tours, responded to this review, April 26, 2015
So glad you enjoyed your Fall Foliage adventure. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful in all respects”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012 via mobile

From the phone call and email setting up the tour to the end everything was first class. Natalia is energetic, knowledgable and at every turn she wanted to accommodate our interests. The B&B was great with Tony and his mother.

We plan on doing a tour again in a year or two. Hopefully we can do different locals in Vermont we didn't see on this trip.

Helpful?
2 Thank Dougfrvtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia F, Owner at Vermontology Guided Day Tours, responded to this review, April 26, 2015
Thank you so much for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us in Vermont. Can't wait to see you guys again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crème de la Crème”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

The best guided tours you can ever imagine. Natalia's professional, personal and very friendly approach makes you feel you are at home! Outstanding service:)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dominique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia F, Owner at Vermontology Guided Day Tours, responded to this review, April 26, 2015
Thank you for writing this wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your Vermont adventure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vermontology Guided Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vermontology Guided Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing