We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Mountain Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain Views
View of Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Mountain Views
View of Living Room
Surrounding Hills are visible
View from Dining Room
New Kitchen
Master Bedroom - Has separate dressing room and walk-in closet
Bedroom 2
Bedroom on Main Level
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Sunrise from Master Bedroom.
Outdoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Hot Tub and Pool
View toward the dun deck
Killington Ski Trails from Sport Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Killington, Vermont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AGNIESZKA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!!!”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I found a perfect house to stay in for my family and friends for our Christmas holiday break. Was exactly what I was looking for: cozy and warm and close to the trails which was a Bear Mountain. Another plus for fully equip kitchen. My polish family love to cook fresh meals. We enjoyed ski during a day, cook a dinner, taking many trips to Health Spa and relaxed in hot tub or jacuzzi. Overall perfect house and close to trails with great views.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasil
Reviewed February 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sun_and_s...
Newport, Rhode Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Vacation!”
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We are two families who thouroughly enjoyed our Killington vacation at this wonderful ski on ski off home. The accommodations were spacious and everyone had their own bed. We all loved the fire place and making meals in the kitchen. The kids and even a couple of over-grown kids challenged themselves to a couple of rounds of golf in the game room.

The home was conveniently located near the trail. A few days we went down to the spa and took advantage of the indoor pool and hot tub and even braved the cold one afternoon to venture into the outdoor hot tub! The Sunrise Cafe was an added bonus too! The food was superb after a day of skiing. Some of our party even brought their skates, unfortunately for the skaters, we had too much snow on the pond to skate! Oh well, maybe next time.

Thank you so much for opening your Killington slopeside home to our family. We will definitely come back next year to make more memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of the coded entry and proximity to the lift.
Liked least: Some of the mattresses were too hard to sleep on.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greentown PA
Reviewed February 10, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing