We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Mountain Snowmobile Adventures
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend

First time snowmobiling for the family. Unbelievably fun. Richard was the perfect guide and... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2019
Ted Z
,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Exilirating tour into the Notch 5PM tour

We left out of Smugglers Notch sledding hill area. We were a family of 4, 2 adults an 2 teens... read more

Reviewed February 12, 2019
Tnb44
,
Port Orange, Florida
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

We took a day off from skiing and went to green mountain snowmobile adventures at sterling lodge. Our guide was Casey and he was great! We had an adult and tween on each snowmobile. It was a blast! Beautiful views and exciting ride. The kids loved it! Would definitely go again!

Thank 433suec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Owner at Green Mountain Snowmobile Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2014

Happy to see your review! Hope you will be back in 2015 and pray for lots of snow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We booked an hour adventure with 3 adults and 3 kids. We doubled up and went on a 1 hour tour. We had a great time. Casey was our guide and he was fantastic. we are glad we took the day off from skiing to do this. The kids can't wait to go again.

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank 433suec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

We went on a guided night run on snowmobiles up through the mountains, to terrain that our car would never allow us to see. The operation was very efficiently ran with staffers preparing you with a helmet, showing how to operate the vehicle, and even offering one of our group an extra scarf! It was led through the woods by one leader in the front and another at the rear to make sure every one was safe and there were no problems. Everyone was friendly and it was a blast riding through the mountain at night with snow in our faces!

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank LisaE3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Owner at Green Mountain Snowmobile Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2014

So happy that you enjoyed your time on "The Notch Ride." What a wonderful way to explore! Hope to see you again in 2015.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.