We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Special Slice of Heaven!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Concord, Northeast Kingdom, Vermont

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
913kathle...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Special Slice of Heaven!”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This cabin on the lake was our perfect get away! We were there M-F and felt like we had the whole lake to ourselves. The cabin was equipped with everything.
The birds were magnificent, esp the loons and humming birds.
This will surely become an annual event!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2018
Thank you looking forward to seeing you again glad you injoyedit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra G
Chula Vista
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice location not so nice cabin”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I don’t know how I ended up in this cabin it showed a complete different one not sure what happen the location was very nice but cabin needs lots of work and owners has to much personal items and the linens are very old

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
sorry you were not happy we try to make all guess happy the the pic r up to date linens r only year old they r there for your convince you r always welcome to bring your on
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved the quiet, the loons and whipowills, the kayaking and swimming.”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything we needed was there. Loved spending time near where I grew up. The camp was comfortable, clean, and we loved the porch. The tv worked great, but poor phone service on our networks, no row boat available as promised, but the kayaking was GREAT!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
thanks glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing