We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Colchester
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (974)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

531 - 537 of 974 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2014

the hotel looks lke it was built in 1920..must put your vehicle in park and put the emergency brake on or you go down a cliff...

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

We are proud to be a good long term neighbor in our community, providing our guests clean, comfortable accommodations for the past thirty years. Yes, that makes our building a little older, but we have been, and will continue to be, committed to continual improvements to our entire property, in fact, we have recently completed a major renovation to a large part of our hotel! Being the recipients of the Days Inn Chairman Award for the past 19 consecutive years, an honor that is received by consistently meeting and surpassing the expectations of the guests we serve, and that exceed the Days Inn Quality Assurance Standards, we are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We wish you safe and happy travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MaryPotsdam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank danmatnic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelRepresentative1, Director of Sales at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
1 mi away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 12 in South Burlington
1,455 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bur...
#8 of 12 in South Burlington
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Burlington & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#7 of 12 in South Burlington
296 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington
Holiday Inn Burlington
#10 of 12 in South Burlington
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Colchester Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Pkwy, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446-3048
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Colchester
Price Range: $68 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing