We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Esc4pe
from $26.75
More Info
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
226
27
4
10
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
226
27
4
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room the gauntlet minimalist room team building seconds to spare problem solving great fun fun experience a lot of fun staff was friendly clues challenging blast hints challenges escaped teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 268 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Gather a group of 8 friends and venture downstairs to the Gauntlet! A fun, challenging escape room. Super friendly staff. I had to reschedule due to weather and they were very helpful! Once there, they are attentive and help with up to 4 clues if needed.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

This was a group of 8 friends, we were seconds form solving the puzzle when the time ran out! A great time whether you solve it or not.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Climber594447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We had a family outing and had a ton of fun. I would highly recommend this business to anyone. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The escape room was difficult but we beat it!! Can't wait to go back again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Had such a great time we had to go back two more times to finish all three rooms; thanks for the experience Noah.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank smaklep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

This escape room experience presented with mixed success and challenge. The ideas around the clues were good challenges and well thought out; however, the clues were wrong and the hints led to mechanical error. Ultimately, it was frustrating and not worth the money.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wren0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews