We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Challenging and Fun

My fiancé and I did the Gauntlet when we visited Esc4pe. It was challenging but fun. A lot of... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed November 6, 2020
mnc005006
,
Staten Island, New York
Fun Time For All :)

Our experienced group of 5 tackled The Gauntlet and "escaped" in 57.5 minutes. The puzzles were... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed August 15, 2020
Go632519
Read all 270 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Burlington
from $12.31
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
227
28
4
10
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
227
28
4
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room the gauntlet awesome experience great activity a lot of fun clues challenging minimalist blast hints escaped challenges mission seconds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 270 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Gather a group of 8 friends and venture downstairs to the Gauntlet! A fun, challenging escape room. Super friendly staff. I had to reschedule due to weather and they were very helpful! Once there, they are attentive and help with up to 4 clues if needed.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

This was a group of 8 friends, we were seconds form solving the puzzle when the time ran out! A great time whether you solve it or not.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Climber594447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We had a family outing and had a ton of fun. I would highly recommend this business to anyone. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The escape room was difficult but we beat it!! Can't wait to go back again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Had such a great time we had to go back two more times to finish all three rooms; thanks for the experience Noah.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank smaklep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

This escape room experience presented with mixed success and challenge. The ideas around the clues were good challenges and well thought out; however, the clues were wrong and the hints led to mechanical error. Ultimately, it was frustrating and not worth the money.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wren0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews