We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
176
68
17
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
68
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelclean roomseasy access from freewaynice roomnice staysalt lakebed was very comfortablefree breakfastoatmealstaff was friendlyairportslchighwayshuttlepetinnsmontana
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 270 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Although our stay extended twice the hotel staff was able to extend us without issue. The hotel is off the beaten path but easy access to local facilities. Rooms well kept, modern and comfortable. Complimentry breakfast hot, fresh and filling. Will stay here again on my next trip to Centerville, UT.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear Mr. Dean C.,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North for your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your kind comments and will make sure to pass them on to our staff. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Fabulous service and cleanliness of hotel. We love that we can bring our two little dogs for free. Great free breakfast. Not far from interstate but very quiet. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GoPlaces102609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for posting your review! We're glad you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel. Thanks for the compliments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and our free hot breakfast. I will pass on your compliments to our entire team.

Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again soon!

Nicole Walker,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Great staff, very nice room and shuttle service is wonderful. The breakfast is great and access to local restaurants and the highway very good. I would stay here on next trip due to location, staff and the overall condition of the hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Dear John M,

I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, staff members, breakfast and complimentary shuttle service. It's our hope that each and every visit to the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North will leave you smiling :)

Thank you for your great feedback.

Nicole Walker,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I experienced a very clean and pleasurable nights stay. all the staff were very friendly and happy. I would stay again next time I am in the area. i enjoyed the breakfast and unique setting of the loby area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Larry A,

We love having you here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding our friendly & happy staff, On The House Hot Breakfast and our new Perfect Mix Lobby. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

It is nice to find a hotel that is higher quality that you can bring your dog to stay. The rooms are clean and well maintained. You feel welcomed and at home. After I checked in and was settled in my room I received a call from the front desk asking if everything was satisfactory. I appreciated that careing touch. Chocolatechip cookies in the lobby is just what you need after a long trip.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Brandy D.,

We love having you and your pet here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North. We are flattered by your compliments regarding our clean rooms, caring staff, and complimentary cookies. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews