We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
176
68
17
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
68
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelclean roomseasy access from freewaynice roomnice staysalt lakebed was very comfortablefree breakfastoatmealstaff was friendlyairportslchighwayshuttlepetinnsmontana
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 270 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I experienced a very clean and pleasurable nights stay. all the staff were very friendly and happy. I would stay again next time I am in the area. i enjoyed the breakfast and unique setting of the loby area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Larry A,

We love having you here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding our friendly & happy staff, On The House Hot Breakfast and our new Perfect Mix Lobby. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

It is nice to find a hotel that is higher quality that you can bring your dog to stay. The rooms are clean and well maintained. You feel welcomed and at home. After I checked in and was settled in my room I received a call from the front desk asking if everything was satisfactory. I appreciated that careing touch. Chocolatechip cookies in the lobby is just what you need after a long trip.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Brandy D.,

We love having you and your pet here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North. We are flattered by your compliments regarding our clean rooms, caring staff, and complimentary cookies. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hampton Inn North in Salt Lake City met all the high standards expected when staying in a Hampton property. You have easy access to I-15, room was very comfortable, complimentary breakfast was great and the staff very accomodating.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Dear Traveling4Fun-13,

We love having you here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear to our your compliments regarding our convenient location to Interstate 15, comfortable guestrooms, On The House Hot Breakfast and our accommodating staff. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

excellent bed/bedding/pillows; very quiet; a helpful staff and easy on/off from the interstate; Hamptons are always extremely attractive and modern! I used to use the Comfort Inns chain--but no more. You're doing a good job of keeping these hotels most attractive.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Bryan E.,

We love having you here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North.
We are thrilled by your compliments regarding our excellent bedding package, helpful staff and convenient location. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Beyond a great place. Friendly staff, fantastic management, breakfast always satisfies at hampton, rooms are clean and updated. Wifi as always perfect. You can tell the staff takes pride in their hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freddy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CottonTreeManagement, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Dear Freddy C,

We love having you here! Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Salt Lake City- North.
We are flattered by your compliments regarding our friendly staff, fanastic management, On The House Hot Breakfast, clean rooms and free high speed wi-fi. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again many times in the near future.

Thanks again,
Nicole Walker
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews