We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deliciously Authentic Dishes”
Review of Flavors of India

Flavors of India
Ranked #6 of 136 Restaurants in West Jordan
Description: We are specialized in Indian Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Butter CHicken, Fish Curry and Goat Curry along with veg pakora and lot more, Nepali and Pakistani food. We can cater for small party to large wedding parties. We can host party at our location. Please ask before.
Restaurant details
Description: We are specialized in Indian Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Butter CHicken, Fish Curry and Goat Curry along with veg pakora and lot more, Nepali and Pakistani food. We can cater for small party to large wedding parties. We can host party at our location. Please ask before.
Lindon, Utah
1 review
“Deliciously Authentic Dishes”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We have visited at least 3-4 times in last 3 months and every time we have tried almost all different dishes. All dishes are delicious a combination of North and South. Service is good, we don't have to wait for long and prices are reasonable. I highly recommend to try this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Satya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    5
    0
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Jordan, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Excellent!”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

This was my second visit to Flavors of India, and both visits were really excellent: The food was fantastic, and the service was very friendly and efficient. I had lamb saag and shared several appetizers (aloo tikki chat, chicken pakora, paneer pakora, meat samosas), and everything was cooked extremely well and tasted great.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsSzetela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sojo
1 review
“Not bad, Not bad at all”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

While the food was amazing the service lacked. The place was clean from top to bottom. But when I go out to eat, Service is one of (if not the most) important part of the experience. Go for the food, Go knowing the place is clean. But don't go for the service. Even if your one of two couples dinning.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Jordan, Utah
1 review
“Absolutely the BEST!”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Customer service is bar-none to any restaurant I've ever been to. The food is absolutely amazing! I've had Indian food from other places that did not even compare! The owner's go out of their way to make you feel like you are part of the family...even if you are a white girl! I love the people, the service, and the food. Dine here and you will never go wrong!!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flavors of India also viewed

West Jordan, Wasatch Range
South Jordan, Wasatch Range
 
West Jordan, Wasatch Range
West Jordan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Flavors of India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing