We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Washington
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn off the 15 in washington Utah. It was very well maintained with a very friendly staff. The manager on duty was Radmilla, however when I failed to pronounce her name correctly she smiled and said "its ok you can call me mila." I had a very welcoming experience that I am not used to in the hospitality business. I am in the Air Force and part of my career field is Lodging, so I am very picky when it comes to my stays, and this blew my expectations out of the water. I will return for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nick a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

The amazing experience that you have shared with us lets us know that our hard work is putting this property in the right direction. We want all of our guests to have a memorable and distinct experience when visiting our property. Our manager and staff understand the importance of striving to provide the best service possible and making sure that all of our guest's needs and expectations are being met. Once again, from the entire team at the Quality Inn-Red Cliffs, we hope that you will stay with us again in the future. We pride ourselves in having excellent room quality, fabulous service, and an overall happy atmosphere and take all guest's feedback as yours very seriously.

Sincerely,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 138 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2013

I came over to the area to go hiking in Zion and I was a bit lost about where to go. The front desk was very helpful with the area and the room was huge. The room was huge and the beds were comfortable. If you are in the area, I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandman89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time for providing a such a wonderful comment about our property. Our staff has certainly worked hard to maintain comfortable and clean rooms for all of our guests to enjoy. In addition, we have a staff that understands the surrounding area very well and they are always looking to provide any information that will enhance the guest's experience. There are many nearby attractions and we hope that we only added to your memorable experience. Please come and stop by again and we hope to provide the same wonderful experience again. Once again, we appreciate your terrific feedback.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Stopped here on the way back to Los Angeles. The night desk was very friendly and helpful. We got a room in the new section of the place. It was very large, clean and super comfortable. It was well appointed with a refrigerator, small coffee maker and microwave. There was a vanity and sink in the room as well as a very nice clean bathroom was a great shower. The bedding was fresh and very comfortable. This place is located in a busy section of stores, restaurants and gas stations for easy access but we found the hotel to be quite for a Friday night. Entrance into the building required the room key card so it felt secure. The morning DYI free breakfast was normal fare of muffins, juice, waffles, hard boiled eggs etc. The morning staff was not as friendly and did not attend to breakfast needs very quickly. We had to wait a bit to have items replaced. Everything in the morning was slow paced but adequate. Overall very good with free WiFi, close parking and very clean feeling.

Room Tip: We stayed in the new section right across from the office on the first floor. It was very quiet and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cruiser209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Thank you for providing great feedback that will help our staff improve in all aspects of hotel. Our staff strives to provide a wonderful and memorable experience for all of our guests. Our housekeeping department are committed to making all of the rooms clean and comfortable for our guests. Your wonderful comments lets management know that we are headed in the right direction and we will continue to work hard in order to provide the best experience possible. Unfortunately, I do apologize for experience you had in the breakfast room. We have addressed the issue with our breakfast staff and we will make sure to always have our food stocked properly and help our guests in any way possible. We hope to see you again soon and let us provide you another wonderful experience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tino_Bielefeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 5, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Chris240490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 17, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Probeer bij het zwembad vandaan te blijven!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 17, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank ev0rax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Washington
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington
2.0 mi away
Ramada St George
Ramada St George
#15 of 42 in St. George
732 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Saint George North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn at Convention Center
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn South Bluff
Quality Inn South Bluff
#28 of 42 in St. George
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs

Address: 912 W Red Cliffs Dr, Washington, UT 84780-2899 (Formerly Red Cliffs Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Washington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Washington
Price Range: $71 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn Red Cliffs is St. George's new home-away-from home. Completely remodeled and refurnished in contemporary styles. Our spacious suites come with new Serta Perfect Sleeper beds, Thomasville Furniture, complimentary Wifi, among many other amenities. Whether you're traveling to southern Utah for business or pleasure, Red Cliffs Inn welcomes you! We are located less than 10 minutes from St. George Municipal Airport and just off Interstate 15 in Utah's beautiful sun belt. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Cliffs Hotel Washington
Quality Inn I-15 Red Cliffs Washington, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing