We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is incredible!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Washington, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aaron C
1 review
“This place is incredible!!!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rooms are clean, spacious and large in size. The staff is awesome to work with and very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you so much Aaron! You were great to host! :) We look forward to having you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime L
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house will forever be an amazing memory for me. We had to cancel our trip to Puerto Rico due to the hurricane,and was able to book this beauty just DAYS before our trip. The renters were so easy to work with and super friendly. The house was remarkable for the cost and had views that were to die for! Not to mention the Avengers Pin Ball Machine inside!!!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Jamie! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Sounds like you had a blast despite having to cancel your trip to Puerto Rico, especially! We are privileged to have been you host your last minute trip. We look forward to having you back- after your have visited Puerto Rico of course!

~Red Sands Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey67...
1 review
“Beautiful view of golf course”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The home was great for 8 people. Very comfortable with four beds and 3 1/2 bathrooms. Made it easy! Garage parking was nice as well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you so much Richard! You were great to host! :) We look forward to having you back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing