We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn Tooele
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$118
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-West Jordan, UT(West Jordan)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
97
24
9
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
24
9
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin townpool arearoom was cleanjetted tubbreakfast ladyour home away from homeabsolutely stay againcomfortable hotelfelt very safeno hesitationfamily restaurantmade to order omeletsgreat breakfastparking lotnice ladycoffee makerearly check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 139 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The room was clean and updated. They left the pool open a little longer since we arrived late. Morning breakfast was typical hotel stuff. All in all a quiet, comfortable place to stay. The pool was quite warm and we had it all to ourselves.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginnyrhea, Manager at Best Western Inn Tooele, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your business . Our staff works hard to provide our guests with an outstanding experience, and I am glad to hear your experience was a good one. .Our pool is great, and it sounds like you agree. Please come stay with us again.

Ginny Rhea, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

The hotel was very easy to find on the main road that goes through the town of Tooele. The roooms were Very clean! The rooms are all updated with beautiful furnishings. The staff was very friendly. We requested a room with a jacuzzi in it. It was so reaxing! We would definately stay there again!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tammyns123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginnyrhea, Manager at Best Western Inn Tooele, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for taking time to comment about your stay with us. We try to exceed our guests expectations. We are an older hotel, but completely remodeled, and have beautiful suites. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and I have let our staff know that you complimented them. Please come again. Ginny, Manger Best Western Inn Tooele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were in town for a funeral and needed an affordable place to stay. The funeral home told us this hotel offered a discount for those in town for a funeral. They took $25 off the rate when we checked in. The room was very clean and well made. They offered free breakfast with hot and cold items, fresh fruit, juice, and coffee/tea. We were pleasantly surprised of the quality we received for the price. I would stay there again, no question. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cem631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginnyrhea, Manager at Best Western Inn Tooele, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Thank you for taking time to respond . We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again. I have passed on your compliments to our staff. Ginny, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

the room next to us was very load. my wife called front desk about 2:30 am to have them call and get them to quite down. the beds where great. the breakfast needs a litte more to choose from. overall the stay was ok. i would stay again if i had buisness to do in Toole.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rusty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginnyrhea, Manager at Best Western Inn Tooele, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

I want to apologize for the late response to your trip advisor comments. We apologize for the loud guests next door. We are pleased that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We hope you will come agaoin to Best Western Inn, Tooele, and let us show you a wonderful experience. Thank you.
\Ginny
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

The staff was friendly and courteous. They checked us in very quickly and easily. They made sure our rate was the lowest offered. Our room was clean and had plenty of room for our family. The breakfast was kid friendly and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginnyrhea, Manager at Best Western Inn Tooele, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn Tooele. We appreciate you taking time to comment on trip advisor. We are pleased that you felt our hotel and breakfast were "kid friendly". That is just what we try to be. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews