We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Springville
Nearby Hotels
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$120
$115
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
74
106
82
44
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
106
82
44
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanwafflesconvenient locationwill stay there againeasy accesssalt lake cityfront desk stafffreewayprovomicrowavewalmart
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 357 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

If you book through Priceline, you should hope you don't get this place. If you do you will get one of their worst rooms and no upgrades no matter what. The lady desk clerk told me that we didnt pay enough for our room to get any upgrades like another bed,or anything. The lobby smells bad also.

Room Tip: Stay in Provo or Orem just minutes away.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonoraBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

The beds were so hard that we had a horrible nights sleep. The bed was one of the worst beds we have ever slept on. Also all the hotels were booked from Salt Lake City to Nephi & they knew that so they charged us $110, which is double what they normally charge, we had no choice but to stay there. There was no toilet paper on the toilet paper role & the light to the bathroom is a light /fan & it was really loud. This was the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. We couldn't make a complaint in person because no one was at the desk when we left.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heavenc0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We decided to splurge and got the hot tub suite.... dont do it!!!!! there was mold in the jets of the tub, The Bathroom wasn't clean, hair in the corners on the floor the toilet bowl hadn't been cleaned in some time. I guess when I spend extra money for a nicer room I expect to at least be clean!!!!! The room its self was ok very spartian, & functional but that was it & bed was not real comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews