We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nothing Bundt Cakes
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Sandy
Price range: $3 - $20
Restaurant details
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

They have very yummy cakes. Their prices are a little high, but you won't be disappointed in the taste or texture. They don't have a huge selection either, but what they lack in quantity, they make up for in quality. Great for a different kind of gift or housewarming for someone.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful cakes!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have ordered a couple of cakes from Nothing Bundt Cakes. I usually bake my own for family parties, but have used them a couple of times and have been very pleased with the quality of the cakes. Our family has loved them! One note: if you order online, be sure and double check that they received your order. One of our orders didn't go through, but they did everything to make sure that we were satisfied.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SheHaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy
Level Contributor
198 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Nothing Bundt Cakes is fabulous!!!!
All the cakes are moist and fresh and delicious!!
Who knew there could be so many varieties of bundt cakes???
Great to order for any occassion and nice for a change of desert...
I LOVE CAKE!!!!!! And this place takes the CAKE!!!!!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
84 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous cakes!”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

We have been fortunate to have eaten several of the flavors and they are all wonderful! The cakes are dense, moist, and delicious, the icing is superb. We have ordered them for birthdays, given them as gifts, and enjoyed them as a special treat. I can't say enough good things about them!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sharper924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Cake I've Ever Eaten”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Taste one sample and you are gone for! These cakes are so moist and perfect. The frosting is perfect! My favs are the Raspberry White Chocolate and the Chocolate Chocolate. Though I have to say, I have never tasted a good Red Velvet until I tried one here. You won't be sorry!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelgirlSiouxFalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nothing Bundt Cakes also viewed

Sandy, Wasatch Range
Sandy, Wasatch Range
 
Sandy, Wasatch Range
Sandy, Wasatch Range
 
Sandy, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Nothing Bundt Cakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing