We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for any occasion.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
Ranked #8 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We stayed for the weekend at this place and in general had a good time. I recommend it if you are visiting St. George or any of the National Parks in Utah. It is located close to many restaurants and the freeway, easy to find.They are pet friendly and charge decent amount, the rooms are in good shape, spacious and if you're on the first floor they have a back door with access to the parking lot which is very convenient. Breakfast was average with the usual menu: coffee, milk, bread, butter, hash browns,eggs, sausage , fruits, etc. and also the dinning area is very nice.There is a restaurant in the property. The swimming pool is nice; we didn't use it due to the rain.This is a place to relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Okitoclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 461 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2014

This is a great place for families. Spacious and clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, nice location near I-15 but still close to town and not too noisy, the pool was large and perfect temperature, the hot tub was great, and the tennis courts are fun (but not in great condition). Pet friendly too.

Room Tip: The rooms that open up to the pool on the ground floor with a glass door are nice if you are willing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joshuaj104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited sometime last year and we loved it. In fact, I've stayed here several times and have liked it. I always make sure I get one of the rooms where I can walk out to the pool in the morning. The bed was comfy, the breakfast was pretty good, the pool is nice. I can't say that I have any complaints! I will probably stay here again if I ever visit St George in the future!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SpookyFries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is great! Very clean. Nice staff. There is a sliding glass door that goes right out to where we park even though it's an indoor hotel. The beds are awesome. The location is great. Very close to a main road that has tons of stores and restaurants but still a nice distance away from them as well . Highly recommend this place.

Stayed: March 2014
3  Thank timjfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We would like to send a high level of personal thanks to Michael Dinsmore and his staff for our welcome for our Make-A-Wish Staff team so we could have a great experience with a wonderful hotel to stay in and a location to host a training for St. George area volunteers! Class acts!

Room Tip: Had great experiences in all rooms used!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Ended up at this hotel by chance. Very friendly staff and the rooms were pretty clean. The price was fair and we got everything we paid for. I think this is a great place to stay if you're visiting st. george and would stay again anytime.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harriswes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

very clean, nice pool area and hot tub. Great Breakfast from 7 to 10 and its really close to Bluff street and the convention center. The only complaint I have is that the night we stayed there was maybe 10 people in the whole hotel and yet they put people across the hall from us which left there door open and partied all night. you would think they would stagger the rooms a bit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cybrjunkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. George hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. George
Hampton Inn St. George
#7 of 42 in St. George
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center St. George
0.2 mi away
St. George Inn & Suites
St. George Inn & Suites
#13 of 42 in St. George
400 reviews
1.1 mi away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 42 in St. George
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George

Address: 1450 S Hilton Dr, St. George, UT 84770-6752
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#15 Family Hotel in St. George
Price Range: $89 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Inn Hotel And Suites St. George, Ut
Crystal Hotel St George
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing