We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn St. George
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$119
$114
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$120
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
73
148
172
125
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
148
172
125
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice staywould stay againcoffee makercerealinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 583 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

When we checked in all they had available was a suite with king size bedroom with kitchen. So we thought we might as well treat ourselves to large room with lots of amenities and then went out for supper. Upon returning to the room we pulled back the bed sheets and found stains and hair. We went to the front desk and told the clerk our problem. He came up with clean sheets and we helped him make the bed. Then he left. We then thought we would check out the rest of the room because we were concerned that the room had been used and not cleaned. We found more hair in the shower stall & tub and on the bathroom floor. We also found dirty dishes in the dishwasher, the fridge was very dirty inside and out and we wiped all the counters and nite tables and the cloth was very brown when we finished. We then called the front desk again and explained the situation. We asked when the Manager would be available and were told 9AM the next morning. The following morning we had breakfast and were told the manager was now coming in around 9:30 so we waited and he still didn't show up. Tried to reach him by phone but didn't connect. Waited until 10AM and finally had to leave without discussing our unpleasant situation with him. We know he was aware of our problems as the front desk clerk had contacted him so it would seem he purposely avoided the situation.

Room Tip: Make sure it has been cleaned
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SuperD1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews