We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall the hotel could use some renovations to the rooms...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn St. George
Ranked #33 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Wasilla
1 review
“Overall the hotel could use some renovations to the rooms...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

Overall the hotel could use some renovations to the rooms and overall appeal inside and out. The staff was professional and friendly!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Julianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    114
    145
    106
    53
See reviews for
212
120
38
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

The service was good, the room was clean, the bathroom needed renovation, restaurants were near to the hotel, it was ok for one night. It was better than expected. It had a pool and jacuzzi. The room had refrigerator and microwave. Free breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bebeca125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

overall a great place to stay but some clown decided to work on his car in the parking lot and drained his motor oil in the main parking area

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnstgeorge, Webmaster at Days Inn St. George, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Management was informed about activity you reported in the parking lot. We discussed some sort of security system being set up that would make our valued guests feel more protected and hopefully prevent these encounters.

We truly look forward to your next stay with us, and thank you again for the kind comments!

Sincerely
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

The Day's Inn in St George, Utah was very centrally located for our needs. Continental breakfast was pretty good although sometimes it was difficult to find a place to sit down as this motel was quite busy when we stayed. it was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JXGJocko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

Wonderful pool, lots of towels available at pool, great location, really good breakfast. had to ask for iron and ironing board at front desk-they ran out so I had to share with two others at the hotel. Bathroom floors need a good scrubbing with a brush! Would stay here again and recommend to all friends except for genuine germ-a-phobes.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Esperanza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. George hotels
0.3 mi away
America's Best Inns & Suites
America's Best Inns & Suites
#26 of 41 in St. George
3.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada St George
Ramada St George
#17 of 41 in St. George
4.0 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Saint George North
Comfort Inn Saint George North
#20 of 41 in St. George
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites St. George
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn South Bluff
Quality Inn South Bluff
#31 of 41 in St. George
3.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.3 mi away
The INN at St.George
The INN at St.George
#35 of 41 in St. George
3.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St. George

Property: Days Inn St. George
Address: 150 N 1000 E, St. George, UT 84770-3159
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St. George 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The St. George Utah Days Inn is in the heart of Southern Utah, near Zion National Park and a day trip from Bryce Canyon, and Grand Canyon. Within a few blocks are many restaurants, theaters, and great shopping. Our lobby offers a cozy fireplace and our grounds offer a lush, green, outdoor courtyard with heated pool and jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. George Utah
St. George Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing