We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveler rating
313
188
47
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
188
47
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room was clean french toast sticks black bear diner biscuits and gravy stayed one night two queen beds full hot breakfast great breakfast waffle maker pool and hot tub the breakfast area great place to stay hotel in st nice pool free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 570 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

The property is conveniently located off the I15, and is quiet and clean. This is the second time we’ve stayed here while passing through St George, UT. A bonus is the Black Bear Diner is just in front of the hotel!!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank vhatfieldiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shaynes137, Manager at Clarion Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Thank You
We appreciate the great review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. You are correct the Black Bear is a plus. We hope to see you again real soon.
Respectfully,
Shayne
Clarion Suites
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Located just off I-15, it is great place to stay when travelling between Las Vegas and Utah National Parks. Amazing breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, comfy bed and nice swimming pool area. We will definitely stay here again when visiting area next time.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarsolot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shayne s, General Manager at Clarion Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank You
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. Thanks Again for staying with us we hope to see you again real soon.
Respectfully,
Shayne
Clarion Suites
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We love staying at the Clarion Suites. Designated Platinum for a reason, they earned it, year after year, and not for the price. Always our first stop leaving southern California, never a negative thing about it, people are friendly, besides clean and pretty, rooms have everything plus. I like the real in room coffee pot, no plastic pods to throw away, and the real coffee mugs and glasses for your soda. The breakfast offers many options. Spoil yourself and stay here. And even the price is competitive.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shayne s, General Manager at Clarion Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank You Anne

We appreciate the Awesome review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay . I am glad you were able to
enjoy the breakfast. Our breakfast host do a great job with the wide variety of breakfast Items we offer. We hope to see you again real
soon,
Respectfully
Shayne
Clarion Suites
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Right off Interstate 15, the Clarion Suites in St. George is a fantastic hotel with nearby amenities. There's a Black Bear Diner only steps away from the hotel entrance, and the hotel offers free breakfast for the frugal-minded traveler. A gas station is right across the street for fueling up between driving up the Interstate or through Downtown St. George. The concierge was friendly and helpful and was able to resolve any issues I had. A clean, quiet room and reliable Wi-Fi makes this a great stop when traveling through Utah or vacationing in St. George.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlexQ395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shayne s, General Manager at Clarion Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank You Alex

We appreciate the awesome review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay . Thanks again for staying with us we hope to see you again real soon.
Respectfully,
Shayne
Clarion Suites
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel and found the Clarion. The room was clean, check in was quick and easy. The breakfast was delicious and included a wude variety of items. We will stay here next time we are in town.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank WannagoUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shayne S, General Manager at Clarion Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank You

We appreciate the wonderful review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. We hope to
see you again real soon.
Respectfully,
Shayne
Clarion Suites
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews