We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun atmosphere and great food”

Even Stevens Sandwiches
Ranked #9 of 40 Quick Bites in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Family trip with two health conscience members and one vegan. This restaurant had great choices for all. Plus it is a causal experience with corn hole games on the in door “lawn”. Seems sort of like a college handout but school was out for the summer. With limited vegan options in St George we were very happy to eat here twice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank timeline123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 109 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019

We were so pleased so find Even Stevens. Lots of vegan options which are not easy to find in Saint George. Good quality.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank davidjohn63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

Our grandson was visiting and we desired lunch. Since we had not tried Evan Stevens before, we decided it would be a good time to do so. We arrived after the "normal" lunch time so the site was almost empty. The cashier was very friendly and explained several of the unusual offerings. The food came quickly to our table and tasted very well. A very good behavior of this company is to give equally to non-profits as patrons purchase in the restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RYK701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019

Service was impeccable and the sandwiches we ordered were very good. I'd definitely come back. As the slogan says, you can get their stuff for breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner...a sandwich is always a good idea. And Even Stevens does them right!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank NilsJ242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for breakfast on a Sunday after church. We both had the breakfast sandwich but in different variations and they were great. You order on the way in, grab your own drinks and get seated while they make and deliver your order. Very casual, great for all ages and outdoor seating is available. Personnel are very helpful. We will be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank WashingrtonAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Even Stevens Sandwiches also viewed

 
St. George, UT
 

Been to Even Stevens Sandwiches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing