We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
Nearby Hotels
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$68
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
$189
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,239 results
Traveler rating
1,655
475
79
24
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,655
475
79
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelgreat breakfastbest westernswestern hotelsfull hot breakfastking suitehotel breakfastfree breakfastbreakfast staffwafflesgeorge utahfront desk staffhotel in strooms are cleanfresh fruitwe've stayedbiscuits and gravy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,436 - 1,441 of 2,239 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We have to stay in a hotel overnight to attend medical appointments monthly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the same type of situation. We didn't cringe when we walked in or feel we had to shop till we dropped to stay out of the room until we had no other choice and we slept very well. It might be a few dollars more than others but it is worth every penny.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I like a hotel to be friendly, clean, and accommodating. This hotel was all of it and more! We will definitely stay there again. The breakfast was good and fresh. I like the variety to choose from. The hotel staff were very nice and always helpful. We had some requests because my spouse is disabled and they were prompt and friendly with the accommodations. Thank you for having such a caring staff!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerrianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Friendly, professional staff. Nice pool with lots of seating. Clean rooms. Full, hot breakfast every morning included. Close to freeway. Nice fitness room. Shopping and restaurants close-by. A/C works well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephenie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This hotel exceeded our expectations in their price, outstanding personnel and ammenities. Excecptional in all aspects. Their advertised "free hot breakfast" was a full on breakfast buffet prepared right on premise! In addition to a exceptional valve we were given a military discount!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We only stayed one night here on our way back to Las Vegas but the room was very clean. There was a "real" coffee maker (with a carafe), a frig and a microwave. We had a room with two queen beds and one we used was very comfortable. The front desk warned us that the second floor was full of high school students. We were on the third and didn't hear a peep. Breakfast is a full breakfast with eggs, sausage, potatoes, etc and was very good. All is all we were very impressed. And, we checked out and loved the Dinosaur tracks museum just a few miles away. There are several restaurants just across the street as well as a Dairy Queen. We'd stay here again, definitely.

Room Tip: The third floor has elevators and we didn't have to wait a single time.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ribbons55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews