We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Claridge Inn(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveler rating
1,661
477
79
24
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,661
477
79
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelgreat breakfastbest westernswestern hotelsfull hot breakfastking suitehotel breakfastfree breakfastbreakfast staffwafflesgeorge utahfront desk staffhotel in strooms are cleanfresh fruitwe've stayedbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
1,604 - 1,609 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

I look forward to any time I get to spend at the Abbey Inn. They have a wonderful staff. They are friendly and go out of their way to help in whatever way they can. The Breakfast menu is filled with LOTS to choose from! I know I'll have been fed well before I start my day when I stay at the Abbey Inn on Bluff Street in Saint George, Utah!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank PigNHare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We only needed a one night stay and pulled into the Best Western. There were only 2 rooms available and only one suitable for a couple which was the "Anniversary Room". Price quoted was $199/night and we ended up at $140/night. The room included breakfast with delivery to our room. We received a huge breakfast selection. The room was really spacious and the decor was a little interesting. Lots of mirrors with a black and white theme even in the bathroom. We had a good laugh. Comfortable and quiet room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skye757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Great hotel. Very helpful staff. Perfect location. The breakfast was to die for. The breakfast has the most to choose from as far as life style eating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good nights sleep and pampering.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Wonderful spacious rooms with appealing Western Lodge themed decor throughout hotel lobby, breakfast room, and personal hotel rooms. Nice hot jacuzzi and indoor lobby fireplace add to the enjoyment and charm. Vern nice breakfast with many choices and friendly staff. Only complaint is the coffee was substandard and flavorless but everything else was wonderful!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wpgrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Love this hotel. Great rooms and even better breakfast. They are professional and go out of their way to make your stay a great experience. Would highly recommend them. The hotel is clean, in a great location, near the freeway and in a wonderful city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternAbbeyMgr, Manager at Best Western Plus Abbey Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Mark,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience about your stay with us. We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience and that you highly recommend our hotel.
We appreciate your business, let us know next time you are traveling back to St. George.

Thank you

Jordan P
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews