We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coral Hills
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$83
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$109
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$119
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveler rating
1,198
475
88
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,198
475
88
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleangreat place to staywafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfasthot breakfastgreat pricenice staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
1,462 - 1,467 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

One night stop over on road trip. Excellent value good breakfast included.Lovely pool.Good quality rooms.Highly recommend.Free wifi and printer nice pool.Staff excellent.Lots of eating places within walking distance

Room Tip: Just off main road but quiet
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tig07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thanks for using us as your one night stop over. Next time you in the area give yourself a few days to see all the State and National Parks, historic sites and excellent restaurants. Thanks for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We were on a long trip and needed to stop for the evening. When we called, the lady on the phone was pleasant and very accommodating. Upon arrival, the check in was efficient, the rooms were pleasant and the staff gave us a good recommendation for dinner.
In the morning, I was expecting a continental breakfast (limited). To my surprise, there was hot food as well as yogurt, rolls and cereal.
The pleasantness of the staff made our stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for complimenting the staff. They do an incredible job and I am happy to work alongside so many outstanding persons. I think we have one of the most ideal locations for St. George because of the ability to walk to so many shops, restaurants, and historic sites. Come again the next time you’re in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Great stay in a great hotel. We stayed on a HotWire secret offer - and the hotel was easily worth twice what we paid. Great room, clean. Great outdoor pool and hot tub. Walking distance to old St George with great restaurants. Good, typical Best Western style breakfast in the morning. A real winner!

Room Tip: They have upstairs and downstairs room - either seemed fine - but worth knowing if you have a preference
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdventureHermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2012

Yeah! We are doing something right. The staff really tries their best to have everything go perfectly. There really are a lot of neat things to see and restaurants to enjoy within walking distance. For those who do a lot of biking there is a bike shop just two blocks away for repairs and rentals. I am glad Hotwire was able to give you such a great deal. If you call direct the Best Western Coral Hills can often match the prices you find online. All my best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The quality of the rooms far exceed the price. The staff is great, the breakfast is better than average. They have a indoor and outdoor pool. I trabelnto St. George often and always stay here.nKeep up the good work.

Room Tip: I always stay on the ground floor in the back or the property it is quiet and close to the indoor pool.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2012

Steve Z, I love your picture! Thanks for your endorsement to the tripadvisor world and for staying with us whenever you stay in the area. If you ever think of or experience anything in your travels that you think we should look into please let us know. We are all ears! All our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We are fans of Best Western and through the years the upgrades you find at these locations are a great value for the money you spend. This location had inside and outside pool and fitness center. There is ample food within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast also includes sausage, which you don't get at most. If you're a club member, you get free upgrades. We were given a suite and it was beautiful with a giagantic king sized bed and a huge heart tub with jets.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for the generous comments. The changes to our breakfast have been a hit. We do have 13 restaurants within 3 blocks (and the blocks sizes are reasonable). We love being in the downtown Historic District. There are two museums, the area visitor center, historic sites with free tours, the downtown plaza with water features, not to mention the activities close by for families and kids. I am glad you enjoyed your free upgrade. Membership to the Best Western Rewards program does have its perks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews