We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
123
101
30
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
101
30
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big breakfast room choice hotels waffles nice bath sausage quick check nice hotel room was clean the breakfast area small fridge soccer tournament c unit would stay here again spent one night a great stay great pool continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 280 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Their room is big and clean. And it's a very quite place for a good night sleep. Great service. Also, they provide a lot of choice for breakfast. Other place would charge double price for the same service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wei s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Clayton from the front desk and Mark, the GM, have compensated us for the unfortunate miscommunications that took place. During check out, Clayton was absolutely wonderful and seemed genuinely disheartened about what had occured while making note it could have been avoided. Definately day and night between front desk service. I woke up the next morning still mad about the previous nights occurance but left the hotel smiling. It takes one kind gesture to change the mood, and the combination of efforts between Clayton and Mark sure turned the distraught mood around.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

We stayed in Bothell Washington at the choice comfort inn and this was by far the cleanest least expensive of the two. It was clean, our room was cooled down very nicely. The breakfast was better than the other hotel and cleaner than the other as well. Our price for the night was $75 and we were happy with the service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2Travelers43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Very spacious room. It would be nice to replace the lone sofa chair with a table and 2 chairs since there is room for it. All towels have a Clorox smell. The bathroom does not have a single hook to hang any used towels. Great full hot breakfast inside a very large breakfast room. Great firm mattress.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Henry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

We chose to stay here because we were going to a show at Tuachan and they offered a package deal with discount tickets. But the hotel itself was very nice - the room was great, wonderful bed, lots of room, nice pool and a wonderful cooked breakfast the next morning. The staff was very helpful and willing to answer questions about St. George and Tuachan for us. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews