We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveler rating
685
89
16
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
685
89
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course studio casita gated community private garage johnny miller red mountain garage door opener pickle bar full kitchen beautiful resort tennis courts leather chairs snow canyon state park round of golf gas fireplace high school floor to ceiling windows
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 796 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2015 via mobile

We loved the place. It is set on a perfect setting among the red cliffs
They are short staffed, I think but the staff accommodated well.
Would absolutely recommend.
The pool was a little difficult to access and the outdoor spa was not working

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Eileen Wiseley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Hard to say what I enjoy most about this property but I know my wife and I could live there without issues. These are privately owned properties that are rented out and although on the pricey side this is the best place to stay in the St. George area. They have all the amenities. Pickle ball, golf, tennis, swimming, indoor exercise facility. This is the best place to stay in this area bar none. The 1 bedroom unit we stayed in was Awesome with great views and on the golf course. Sunrises were beautiful as were the sunsets. I cannot recommend this place enough.

Room tip: Log on to the Inn at Entrada website and pick a room, it`s that easy.
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fred T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at The Inn at Entrada over Memorial Day weekend. It is about two hours from Vegas and is still cool enough temperature to visit being from California.

Pros:
Large studio suite and amazing bathroom
1 hour from Zion
Love having a garage
The fireplaces in the living room and bedroom are a great touch
It seems like the views from all the rooms are gorgeous
Spa amenities are perfect and love the product used

Cons:
Wish we would have been told about the dress code prior to arriving. Was unable to dine in the club house because of this.
The checking in process was not informative about the property, and check out was very robotic. Just seems like the front desk staff need a little training.
There were dishes left in the dishwasher when we arrived.
On a holiday weekend I was surprised that landscaping came at 9am.

Overall we loved it and would be back to visit with our family.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Bealer7709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

This place is phenomenal. We got the King Studio and it shared a lily pond and waterfall with the attached unit. It was spotless and the bed was very comfy. We watched TV next to the fireplace on very comfortable oversized leather chairs with an ottomon. The outside patio set next to the pond was beautiful. The amenities were abundant. The property was very well kept up and the desert flowers and trees were in bloom which made the outdoors smell like a bouquet of flowers.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Cheaper than Sedona, Scottsdale, or Palm Springs, and easy access to hiking, biking, scrambling, rock climbing, and spelunking. The large comfortable one bedroom condo was a nice retreat when the weather was unsettled. The pool was the perfect temp for cloudy or sunny days. Great array of state of the art exercise equipment. Pickleball looked like fun, but we ran out of time. Snow Canyon State Park was unbelievable, even after visiting Zion and Bryce. Pioneer Park was a blast to climb around the rocks and explore. The restaurant at Entrada was pretty nice. They warn you several times about the dress code - no denim, t-shirts or sandals on Friday or Saturday evenings. I wore jeans on a Wednesday evening and felt slightly under dressed and over scrutinized. The salads, however, were overdressed. The breakfast was excellent - Entrada has the best bacon. In town, Bear Paw for breakfast, and Painted Pony for dinner were excellent. George's Corner had good fish tacos for lunch. In Utah you can't just stop in for a beer, you must buy food. We wanted to buy a growler of Zion Canyon IPA and bring back to the room - there were so many layers of rules to do this that we decided to go to the state store and buy a bottle of wine instead. The state liquor store has a fantastic selection of wines.

Room tip: It didn't look like there were any bad rooms, but if you don't like a springy, bouncy bed, don't stay in 1102.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JBScoold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews