We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
208
111
25
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
111
25
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard marriott olive garden fire pit indoor and outdoor pools zion national park mini fridge and microwave business trip nice hotel lobby area top floor hot tub king suite clean rooms coffee maker convenient location target george
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 359 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Stayed the weekend before Easter. Found the staff to extremely friendly and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel had several amenities = indoor and outdoor pool, resturaurant, hot tub.

Would stay there again if in the area.

Room Tip: Great rooms with view of St George on the 4th floor
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Snowbirds travelling north in early April tend to raise the occupancy levels on I15 a fair bit and prices as a result. This was a bit beyond our normal price level but nice. We usually up the ante rather than struggle to find accommodations to save a buck. $160 and no breakfast included. Good service as usual at the Marriott chain, and a nice quiet room, remote from traffic noise. Desk help was pleasant, well informed and helpful. Nice visit.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fairguy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Ok but clean rooms...good staff...felt safe...really needs to include breakfast like hotel next door. Beds not very comfortable. Pool and hot tubs nice. Wouldn't choose to stay here again just for the lack of breakfast alone.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank je_is_love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell C, Manager at Courtyard St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us at the Courtyard by Marriott St. George. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with us not having a free breakfast in the morning. The Courtyard brand as a whole does not offer a free breakfast. If you choose to stay at Marriott hotels in the future, please verify prior to making your reservation if this item is important to your stay. Marriott brands that do offer a complimentary breakfast are Fairfield Inn, Springhill Suites, Residence Inn, and TownePlace Suites. Thanks again for staying with us and I hope you will find your way back to a Marriott soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Stayed in this hotel on our way south (as we usually do). The new lobby
renovations are very nice. Staff was good as well as the room. We were
disappointed in the Marriott because on the way south we paid $101.00 a night and when I went to reserve for the return trip the nightly rate was
going to be $209.00. I was told it was because something was going on in
St George. Needless to say we did not stay at this hotel on our return
trip.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oldfolksAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

This Courtyard by Marriott has been remade with the new implementations that all courtyards are going to. I am not a big fan of the bistro because it is way overpriced. The rooms are great they have nice flatscreen TVs and the beds are comfortable. I would for sure stay here again and it's a great place for business or traveling family.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank Chales78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews