We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwiches”
Review of Jimmy John's

Jimmy John's
Ranked #118 of 287 Restaurants in St. George
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Good eats for something quick and inexpensive. Crew was friendly and quick to get us our food. Restaurant was clean and quiet.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank storrs6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2017

Love their sandwiches. They are fantastic. Especially the BLT. their service is fast and friendly. YUM YUM YUM

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Beverly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

I go to a JJ's wherever I am working, travel or just in general. Once again it is a great find while on business in St. George. A great brand whenever you go for a sub sandwich meal.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The bread they use far surpasses any other sandwich shop in town. Always fresh and tasty. Each one in our party of four had different types, all were great! Staff was friendly and professional. We'll be back.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

Good sandwich...good slim1....fast...clean.... chip....all good....we have spent 13 dollar for a 2 sandwich and a coke.... good!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing