We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll have the breadstick please!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut Wingstreet
Ranked #189 of 245 Restaurants in St. George
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“I'll have the breadstick please!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

WOW! a place that knows how to make a light and perfectly baked breadstick! Pizza factory not only has great pizza and spaghetti (we liked the meat sauce) but they make huge breakstick twists and serve them hot out of the oven. So tasty!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank shopgirl5934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good salad bar and breadsticks”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Who would guess, a good salad bar in a average pizza place. Really forget the pizza, order a salad and breadsticks. Or if you are daring, we love their pesto and zucchini pasta. This restaurant is also very convenient to the Stadium 10 movie threaters.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
240 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Awful, awful, awful!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The service was the worst part, as the inefficiency and incompetence of the people taking the order, taking payment, and giving us the pizza was mind boggling! The employees seemed to be on vacation, while at work!
The food was mediocre, at best. The pizza was not very good, and the salad was worse - few choices and not good quality.
The price was extremely high for what I got. I was rather astonished at how much a pizza and salad cost!
Wtih so many options, this would be about the bottom of my list.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PaulEugeneG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint George, Utah, United States
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Bread Sticks”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Honestly I never eat their pizza. Can't really stand it. BUT... BEST salad bar in town and BEST bread sticks ever! After it's all mixed up in your tummy your body can pretend like you just ate a veggie pizza! :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jamaica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, UT
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza Just kind of Bland”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I know this place is very popular, but after having their pizza a few times my husband and I realized we just didn't like it. The Crust is good, but somehow even on a combo all the flavors are just blend in. The sauce has no zip and somehow that carries over to all the ingredients. I like some kind of herb, or garlic, or SOMETHING other than tomato sauce taste. Probably why kids like it so much.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jerisj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut Wingstreet also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut Wingstreet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing