We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut Wingstreet
Ranked #188 of 245 Restaurants in St. George
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Lehi, Utah, United States
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The best!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

Love the Pizza factory for the fun atmosphere and great food. Stop by the gift shop and buy a cool shirt or hat also.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice lunch”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I was on a day trip from Las Vegas and found myself in St. George- looking for a quick lunch I went to the Mexican place next door but it was closed- I decided to try the Pizza Factory. I was pleasantly surprised, the ambience was above average, step up booths and wood and brick interior. The Salad bar looked good, but I only wanted a slice. No Slices, but they have a 7" personal pizza which fit the bill. Pizza was very good. Service great. Bill for pizza and a bottomless glass of coke was about $6.50. The menu is limited Pizza and Pasta but the breadsticks looded phenomenal, I was very pleased.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Valley City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town.”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We always love to go the the Pizza Factory. We hae 6 married children with 17 grandchildren and we all love to go to the Pizza Factory everytime we go to St. George, Utah. The pizza and the bread twists are fantastic and the owner and his staff are all great. Great place to eat.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quick lunch with friends...”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We always meet here as friends because it has enough variety, like the salad bar, pizza's, pasta's and breadsticks to make everyone happy. We enjoy it with small children too.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank p_arm0ur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Have It Your Way!”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

They do just about anything you want with or on your pasta. The Chicken Alfredo was very good at a very reasonable price.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SandFlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut Wingstreet also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut Wingstreet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing