We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Getaway!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Home near Zion National Park 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom with private backyard swimming pool $200/night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Home near Zion National Park 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom with private backyard swimming pool $200/night
Grand Canyon North Rim National Park home with 4 Bed 2 Bath and backyard POOL only $200/night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Home near Zion National Park 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom with private backyard swimming pool $200/night
Grand Canyon North Rim National Park home with 4 Bed 2 Bath and backyard POOL only $200/night
St. George Utah Vacation Rental Snow Canyon Home $200/night $1200/week backyard swimming pool
Snow Canyon Home near State Park and Tuacahn outdoor Theatre $200/night 4 Bed, 2 Bath, swimming pool
Snow Canyon Home near St. George Utah vacation home rental by owner $200/night 4 bed 2 bath w/pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joy B
Pleasant Grove, Utah
2 reviews
“Fantastic Getaway!!”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

It was so nice to relax in Southern Utah, where the weather was awesome. The home had everything we needed, the pool was warm, and it was a nice neighborhood. The owner was extremely accommodating and great to work with. We will be returning soon and I strongly recommend this home.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home was well taken care of and the owner was very easy to work with.
Liked least: Was a little further from town then I thought.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevin G
Draper, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is legit!!!!”
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This place is awesome, the pool is fantastic. My family and friends had a great time! There is everything you need inside the home so you can pack light. We have rented the house a few times and plan to do so more in the future. It is a just few minutes away from the freeway which was super convenient. I would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the cleanliness of the house.
Liked least: No complaints here.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing