We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The INN at St.George
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dixie Palms Motel(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Junction Motel(Junction)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sands Motel(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
15
38
29
18
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
38
29
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicrowave and fridgeper nightgeorgesthuntsman
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 123 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Great place to stay. Customer service was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable, though just a little dated. Great breakfast as well, with lots of choice. And the pool was nice, too, which was a bit surprising, as it is located on a busy street corner.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jammari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNatSG, Manager at The INN at St.George, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear Jammari,

Thank you for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your compliments on our staff. Please come visit us again when your travels bring you back to St. George.

Sincerely,
The INN at St. George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

our trip to St George was wonderful and The Inn accommodated our stay in less than a day and the price was more than reasonable. Centrally located and easy to get to and fro, Staff very professional and rooms were clean and the microwave and refrigerator, in the room, is definitely a plus.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNatSG, Manager at The INN at St.George, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Rose R,

Thank you for submitting a review! We thank you for your stay and we are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us in St. George. Our location is tough to beat with so much to do within a walking distance from our hotel. We hope everything went well with the games, and hope to see you again next year!

Sincerely,
Your Host at The INN at St. George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I stayed here at this hotel, which seems more like a motel. Apparently they claimed they had remodeled it, but it doesnt look good. The rooms have a strange smell and they provide no extra blankets. Most horriblest place I've ever stayed at. Would never stay here again

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel like the plague
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNatSG, Manager at The INN at St.George, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Andy L,

Thank you for posting a review! We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant stay with us. We do offer extra blankets upon request, and we will continue our best efforts to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable stay with us. Please come visit us again.

Sincerely,
Your Host at The INN at St. George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We made this reservation as a first stop on our way to Zion and Bryce. A great place to stop for the night as it is located right next to some great places to eat. There are literally like 5-6 really good places within a block-a couple hundred feet actually. Easy off and on the freeway. The guy at the front desk when we checked in was wonderful-he may be the owner? Very friendly and made suggestions for places to eat based on what we wanted. Always great to have a friendly person greet you after 8 hours on the road. You can check in-drop your bags and walk to grab a beer and a bite to eat. So easy. The only thing that keeps this from being 5 stars is the bed could be upgraded-kind of stiff-but everything else for the price was spot on. I would stay here again-no problem.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cubuff1453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNatSG, Manager at The INN at St.George, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Dear cubuff1453,

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our great location. We appreciate your kind words about our staff as we all try hard to make sure every guest feels welcome. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Your Host at The INN at St. George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We travelled from the UK and stayed here for the St George marathon. It was a good choice being very centrally located with decent, clean rooms and a substantial breakfast. The staff were kind enough to allow a late check out at midday so that I could return to the room and freshen up after the race before our drive back southwards. We have already reserved a room for next years event!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank flightlevels6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNatSG, Manager at The INN at St.George, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Dear flightlevels 6,

Thank you for submitting a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our clean rooms and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Sincerely,
Your Host at The INN at St. George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews