We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saving Grace- Lap of Luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 St. George UT
Ranked #33 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank utlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 439 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Galen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We were here for 2 nights and the room was very comfortable. We appreciated having free access to the Internet, too. The first morning there wasn't any juice at all on the breakfast but the other was okay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Burnell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Room was old and not very clean. Refrigerator was missing the freezer compartment. Guy at the desk did not refill any items in the breakfast area unless we asked, then only the item we asked for. We had to ask 3 times - after that we gave up and left. We stayed at 4 different Super 8 motels over our week long vacation - this location was the worst and most expensive - will not be returning here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doug W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This was not the original Super 8 and it has not been refurbished. The rooms are old and it shows in the bedding and towels. The rooms are small. It is also quite a distance off of the I-15 corridor. You will need to drive almost thru town to get to it. The good thing is the price is right....but because of the price...this hotel fills up early.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. George hotels
0.4 mi away
The INN at St.George
The INN at St.George
#38 of 42 in St. George
119 reviews
1.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites St. George
1.2 mi away
America's Best Inns & Suites
America's Best Inns & Suites
#26 of 42 in St. George
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Comfort Inn at Convention Center
1.5 mi away
St. George Inn & Suites
St. George Inn & Suites
#13 of 42 in St. George
404 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn St. George
Days Inn St. George
#29 of 42 in St. George
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St. George UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St. George UT

Address: 260 E Saint George Blvd, St. George, UT 84770-2953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Price Range: $47 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St. George UT 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 St. George UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St. George Hotel St. George
St. George Super 8
St. George Super Eight
Super Eight St. George
Super 8 St. George UT Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing