We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Springs Resort
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$101
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$120
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$119
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
115
25
13
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
25
13
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtbunk bedsmaster bathroomfull kitchencooking potstennis racketsparking garagerelaxing vacationzions national parkgolf courseoutdoor grillspring breakweight roomgas stationwasher dryerdowntown stfitness facility
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 161 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2012

We have been traveling to St. George every year, for the past four years, so my husband could do the St. George triathlon. Every year we have stayed at a different place, because we never found a place we truly loved, until this year! Coral Springs is by far the best place to stay in St. George! After a long drive it was so nice to walk into an air conditioned room with a relaxing, clean, and comfortable feel. We stayed in a 3 Bd 2 Bath unit and it was more than enough room for the 6 people we had staying in it. The unit was beautifully furnished, and the outdoor patio with a gas fireplace, was the perfect place to enjoy the beautiful red rock surroundings. The location is great! Just a few minutes drive away from Sand Hallow Reservoir and down town St. George! The pool area/club house was also very clean and well kept. We will definitely be coming back here for our next trip to St. George!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PiggottFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

We Recently stayed at the Coral Springs Resort. It was incredible. Everything was brand new and in perfect shape. We stayed in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. It was by far the nicest place we have every stayed. Everything inside is authentic. There is nothing fake that has the intent to look nice. There is nice tile floors and granite countertops. The couch is oversized and very comfortable. There is a flat screen TV in each room. It has google TV, if you are not familiar with that, it basically works like a computer/tv/smartphone/stereo all in one. Incredible. The beds are very comfortable. There are ceiling fans in each room. The master bedroom is massive and has a large jetted hot tub with a walk-in shower. The closet is more than half the size of some hotel rooms. It was stocked with everything you need to live. It has all untensils, cooking pans and bowls, bowls, coffee maker, toaster, stove/oven, and large fridge. It has a washer and dryer inside as well. I know that I will be forgetting something, but to sum it up, EVERYTHING was perfect. It is a very classy place. The staff is great and very easy to work with.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

My husband and I took our 1 yr old and 3 yr old for a 4 night stay during spring break. Since we have had our children we haven't vacationed much and we were very excited to spend a few days in St. George shopping, eating out, and relaxing together.

We arrived late, it took us bit to figure out where to park and the location of our unit. Once we walked inside we were blown away! The rooms were spacious with one of the biggest master bathrooms (including a jetted tub) that I had ever seen. There was also a large walk in shower that was great for quickly showering everyone between being at the pool and dinner plans. However my little ones loved the big tub, my son called it a pool.

The color palette was very neutral with rustic modern accents like a rock fireplace. The couch is oversized and comfortable for watching movies in the evening. We really like that ALL the bedrooms had televisions in them even though we mainly used the one in the living room.

The kitchen was wonderful! Very well stocked. I really liked the square glasses and plates. Everything was just very simple and modern. The bed linens were also followed this modern theme with cool print duvets. I'd like to know where they got them from.

One thing to mention is the unit was immaculate! Everything was so clean which is very welcoming and helpful when you have a little one crawling on the floor. We've stayed in hotels where you don't want to walk barefoot on the carpet and this just the opposite. We just stretched out and made it our home and loved every minute of it. The unit did have a washer and dryer and cleaning supplies. I used the vacuum once mid stay. Note that laundry soap is not provided so bring your own.

As far as the outside features, the patio was large with a great fireplace. We spent most of our time at the pool which IS HEATED thank goodness! Half of our trip was a bit chilly but the last few days were high 60's. We took sandwiches down and ate at the tables by the pool. My husband used the fitness center and though it was pretty nice. I slept in instead (loved my big king bed). He and our son liked playing basketball. The backboard was adjustable which was nice for my son. Bring your own equipment like tennis raquets and basketballs.

The location is right off the freeway and all the shops and stores are an exit or two down. I liked that we were in a quieter area but could drive anywhere in about 5 minutes.

Some of the places we ate and loved were In & Out, Red Robin, Durangos Mexican Grill, and the Pizza Factory. If you go to the Pizza Factory make sure you get the breadsticks!

The only downside to the property is there is no elevator access. If you have small children or cant do stairs very well, ask for a lower level unit. We did love the view from the third level but lugging all of our baggage up and down was a workout. Overall we had a wonderful vacation and LOVED the property. We will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mimi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

This property is incredibly beautiful and the furnishings are luxurious. They have done a great job making this property couple and family friendly, lots of privacy. We love St George and we've stayed in a variety of hotels and vacation rentals over the years but this had great amenities is the best value so far. We already booked this condo when we return to see Aladdin and Hairspray at Tuacahn.

We stayed here for 5 days and just loved it. We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo which had a comfortable and inviting floor plan. The furnishings were luxurious, stainless steel appliances, every kitchen gadget you can imagine which was great for us because we like to cook. We invited some friends over and found everything we needed to make a delicious dinner. We enjoyed the outdoor private porch area and fireplace each night before dinner with an incredible view of the red rock cliffs, it was so quiet and peaceful.

The pictures on their website are great but we took some of our own which I will post. If you are traveling through St. George or staying for a while and going to Zion's National Park (which is what we did) this would be a great place for couples or families.

Big Pluses:
Washer and dryer which was nice because we hiked in Zion's National Park, wide open kitchen and living room with a big picture window overlooking the red cliffs. The King bed was really comfortable, the master bathroom had a big Jacuzzi tub, a walk-in shower and a huge walk-in closet and two sinks which is always nice. It has an incredible clubhouse with large gym, outdoor pool with Jacuzzi and an indoor pool with Jacuzzi, make sure to get there before 10:00PM. There is an outdoor tennis and basketball court.

This resort is close to downtown St. George and to Zion's National Park, the Narrows, Emerald Pools and the Riverwalk trails. It is just 5 minutes to some great restaurants, a super Walmart, Costco and the movie theaters.

Just Okay:
We had to use the towels from our condo at the pool.

This property is worth checking out, we loved it.

Room Tip: The condos on the north side have incredible views of red rock cliffs; those on the south side view a peaceful desert hillside, we chose the red cliff view. Lots of privacy in these units. You may want to stop at Walmart or Costco to buy groceries then you'll be set. They had a special at the time which included a pizza waiting for us when we arrived, we just had to give them an ETA. I suggest that if this special is available make sure your ETA is accurate. Also, higher floors have better views and building "H" has the best views.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SGLife1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We booked this room with a special price. Otherwise I think the price is too high. We just stayed one night since we were passing through and were supposed to be doing a Hot Air Balloon ride the next morning in this area. Although it is right off the interstate and seems to be in the middle of nowhere. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite on 2nd floor. The master was nice with really nice bathroom. My only suggestion would be to have some tissue.

Kitchen-very nice but no wine glasses which was very disappointing.

2nd bedroom-4 crammed bunk beds. Way to small a room to cram all these in.

Nice to have a laundry room

Did not see any extra pillows or linens

NO ELEVATOR--this was a big negative

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank bellaherna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews