We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and lots of it”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #196 of 244 Restaurants in St. George
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Quite good for a chain restaurant. Lots of food and good offers on. Well located in the town and good parking available. Kids will love and good on the wallet. If we go back we would use this restaurant again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    7
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Forget It”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

We stopped by for lunch on Friday and what a mistake. You would think if you had a lunch buffet you would be prepared, it was like it was this restaurants first day open. The only thing on the hot buffet was marinara sauce....no pizza, no pasta, nothing. Salad bar was the same thing. Glad we decided to leave.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank azbteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverton, Utah
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We love delivery”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We had some pizza delivered to our condo and it was wonderful. Gotta love Pizza hut breadsticks and deep dish pizza!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average pizza”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

\not bad pizza and it was across the street form the motel.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank melfordearl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy, Utah
Level Contributor
61 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Oh no”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Oh no please dont eat here pizza hut is o.k if you dont care what you eat

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing