We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Fun but pricey” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Laser Mania Family Fun Center

Laser Mania Family Fun Center
Ranked #3 of 11 Fun & Games in St. George
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Offering laser tag, blacklight miniature golf, bumper cars, 4D Movie Ride, and arcade games, Laser Mania Family Fun Center is the perfect place to take your family and friends for a great time. It's all-out fun around here!
Idaho
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fun but pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

We spent a couple of hours here. Kids played two games of Laser Tag and lots of video games. It was what you would expect from a Lager Tag/Arcade center.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank idgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    4
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“awsome”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

what wasnt to like,, my childen had a blast there. i think though there should be a little more supervision while childen are playing , but for the most part, it was awsome ! we will be going back this sommer

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank emily n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super cool!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

The Laser-tag arena was WAY bigger than I expected. The whole place was clean and smelled good. Mini Golf was unique. I would suggest it to anyone. They had some deals on the Dixie Direct card.

Helpful?
6 Thank jonathonL92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Not only laser tag but inside miniature golf, in the dark. Good family fun. Kind of hard to find. It is located on St. George Blvd about 100 East, behind the copy shop.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pretty fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

We didn't get to do laser tag because it was swarming with huge groups of little kids. So we did the glow in the dark mini-gold which was fun! Really unique.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Amy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laser Mania Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Laser Mania Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing