We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing cupcakes, best in town”
Review of Twentyfive Main

Twentyfive Main
Ranked #3 of 22 Dessert in St. George
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: TwentyFive Main is a family run Café. We serve delicious dishes with an Italian Flair. We make everything from scratch from our salad dressing, our Alfredo or spaghetti sauce to our muffins and many cupcakes. The café is a perfect place to bring your family or if you & your friend just want to gab over cappuccinos. Many singletons come in & enjoy free WiFi while studying or just hang with thier favorite novel, Italian soda “with whip please” & a delicious cupcake. We have delightful outdoor dining w/misters to cool you down on those warm summer days. Come on in and enjoy an entire meal, specialty drinks & dessert or if you’ve eaten and you’re looking for a treat come on in and enjoy one (or more, we won’t tell) of our delicious, savory cupcakes.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

This cafe/bakery has the most amazing cupcakes. They are very moist and clme in great flavors. The cinnamon roll cupcake is very good, and if you love chocolate, try the chocolate cupcake with chocolate fudge icing which is out of this world. They also serve coffee and light meals like sandwiches, which we have never tried as we were solely focused on cupcakes :-)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BRDchelseafans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 213 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

We ate here recently with a group of friends. It was very different than I was expecting. The menu has more options than I expected. I had a Salmon Salad and the salmon was grilled to perfection!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwentyFiveMain, Manager at Twentyfive Main, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit to 25 Main. Our salmon salad is definitely a popular dish. Thank for leaving a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

One of our favorite st george dines! Great food, reasonable prices, fun atmosphere, kid options, and THE BEST CUPCAKES! We always come here when we're in town

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwentyFiveMain, Manager at Twentyfive Main, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank-you for the review Lisa. Were glad you enjoy your visits to 25 Main. We'll see you next time you're in town!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

We come here every year for our annual st. George Trip and it is always fabulous! We have not had any food we didn’t love and the staff is always so friendly. And the cupcakes!! Wow to the cupcakes!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwentyFiveMain, Manager at Twentyfive Main, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Jenny, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We will pass the compliment onto our staff. We hope to see you again when you're in town, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

I have been coming to Twentyfive Main ever since I moved to STG in 2010. It's such a cute place! And the girls that work there are THE NICEST. My favorites are their Huevos Rancheros for breakfast, Strawberry Poppyseed Salad with chicken or a Panini for lunch, and a cupcake (of course) for dessert. Their cupcakes are hands down the best cupcakes in town (Yes WAY BETTER than Sweet Tooth Fairy!) and if you stop by an hour before close you can get them for $1. I have loved every single thing I've tried here! I just love Twentyfive Main and that area of town.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank theweekendtraveler91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwentyFiveMain, Manager at Twentyfive Main, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Courtney, thanks for the Shout Out!! We will pass the compliments onto our staff. We've had quite a few new cupcakes lately, make sure you give them a try. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twentyfive Main also viewed

 

Been to Twentyfive Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing